52 PHOTOGRAPHS [2017: 1/52]

52 WEEKS

It’s a new year. Obviously. And I’ve decided to participate in the 52 Photos for 52 Weeks “thing”. At first I thought I might focus on a photo every week of the kids, but now I feel more inclined to post whatever feels right. Who knows what the year will hold, what changes will come. Maybe I’ll need to limit the photos of them I share. We’ll see…

In the mean time I wanted to start with simple but graphic photos that represent my hopes for the year.

I’m so excited for the future.

Leave a Reply

